Some users have requested to not have to log in each time they want to check their gplink monitoring system. You asked, we listened! You will now see a checkbox at the bottom of your login box. If you check it, your information will be saved for three months and bypass login and password entry. After three months, you will need to re-enter and check the box again. Two cautions with this: First, this means that anyone who has access to your computer will now automatically be logged into your equipment just by going to the gplink page, so make sure that this isn’t a security issue for you. Second, if you have multiple gplink accounts that you monitor separately (not using a fleet page) you will not have the option to switch between them, or “log out”.